home icon.png

Back to home page

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Click on each name for more information

Kowhai Team

 Heather Foreman
Team Leader
 Kowhai Āwhina - Year 1
heatherf@helensville.school.nz
Screenshot 2020-07-23 at 9.11.57 AM.png
Screenshot 2020-07-23 at 9.13.31 AM.png

Currently on maternity leave

Karaka Team

Miro Team

IMG_2644.jpg

Rata Team

Rimu Team

On leave until Term 4

Other Teaching Staff

Shannon Oswald
Room 8 - Release Teacher
Screenshot 2020-07-30 at 7.20.54 PM.png
Jill Johnson
 Release Teacher
Screenshot 2020-08-01 at 9.23.14 PM.png
Laura Clayton
 Room 15 & 23 Release Teacher
laurac@helensville.school.nz
Screenshot 2020-08-04 at 10.28.26 AM.png
Helen Gafa
 Release Teacher

Teaching Support Staff

Screenshot 2020-08-06 at 8.44.26 AM.png
Screenshot 2020-07-24 at 8.52.27 AM.png
Whaea Sue
@helensville.school.nz
Screenshot 2020-07-23 at 12.06.14 PM.png
Screenshot 2020-08-16 at 7.13.35 PM.png
Keanna Johnson- Phillipps
Keannaj@helensville.school.nz
Screenshot 2020-08-04 at 10.28.35 AM.png

Administration Staff

School Accounts Manager
June Oswald
School Librarian
juneo@helensville.school.nz
Tony Hemehema
School Caretaker
tonyh@helensville.school.nz
Dustyn Penney
School Caretaker
dustynp@helensville.school.nz

29 Rata Street, Helensville

Auckland 0800

Tel: 09-420 8005

Email: Email: admin@helensville.school.nz

  • Facebook