home icon.png

Back to home page

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Click on each name for more information

On Leave for Term 1

Deborah Heasman
Principal

Kowhai Team

 Heather Foreman
Team Leader
 Kōwhai Āwhina Tahi- Year 1
heatherf@helensville.school.nz
IMG_2644.jpg

Miro Team

Stephanie Greenhalgh
Team leader - Room 19 - Year 3/4
stephanieg@helensville.school.nz

Rata Team

Rimu Team

Screenshot 2020-08-01 at 9.23.14 PM.png
Laura Clayton
Room 15 - Year 7/8
laurac@helensville,school,nz

Other Teaching Staff

 Kelly Clark
 Release Teacher
Nikita Riggans
Release Teacher
 

Teaching Support Staff

Screenshot 2020-08-06 at 8.44.26 AM.png
Screenshot 2020-07-24 at 8.52.27 AM.png
Screenshot 2020-07-23 at 12.06.14 PM.png
Screenshot 2020-08-16 at 7.13.35 PM.png

Administration Staff

Wendy
School Accounts Manager
accounts@helensville.school.nz
June Oswald
School Librarian
juneo@helensville.school.nz
Tony Hemehema
School Caretaker
tonyh@helensville.school.nz
Dustyn Penney
School Caretaker
dustynp@helensville.school.nz

29 Rata Street, Helensville

Auckland 0800

Tel: 09-420 8005

Email: Email: admin@helensville.school.nz

  • Facebook